Contact Us, more...

Directions, more...


E-mail:  info@bgckv.org

  

Administrative Contacts | Boys & Girls Clubs of Kennebec Valley

Administrative Contacts |  Boys & Girls Clubs of Kennebec Valley

Administrative Staff

Club Phone – 207-582-8458

Club Fax – 207-582-7902

 

Ingrid Stanchfield, Chief Executive Officer

email istanchfield@bgckv.org

Dawna Gregoire, Chief Operational Officer

email dgregoire@bgckv.org

Paula Burke, Chief Financial Officer

email pburke@bgckv.org

Elisha Rice, Executive Administrative Assistant

email erice@bgckv.org

Holly Jordan, 21st Community Learning Center Director & Teen Center Director

email hjordan@bgckv.org

Inez Kelley, Program Director

email ikelley@bgckv.org

Niki Prescott, Director of Food Service

email nprescott@bgckv.org

Samantha Lamoreau, BGCKV Chelsea Clubhouse Director

email slamoreau@bgckv.org

Jessica Phillis, Office Manager

email jphillis@bgckv.org

Nicole Cooley, PR Marketing

email ncooley@bgckv.org

Roger Collins, Sports Coordinator

email rcollins@bgckv.org

14 Pray Street, Gardiner Maine 04345

Phone 207-582-8458 | Fax 207-582-7902

               
Home   |  Child Care Enrollment Application  |  Sign up for Sports  |  Employment Application   |  Volunteer Application  |   Contact Us   |   Directions  

2018 Copyright Boys & Girls Clubs of Kennebec Valley